The 41 Very Best Karen Walker One-Liners From Will & Grace

by Ron Ha-Mercy

Thought Catalog

Will & Grace

Honey… What is this? What’s going on? What’s happening?
If it has genitals on the outside it’s hiding something on the inside.
Oh kids ruin everything. I mean look at the stitching on this. You cannot trust a ten year old to do a good hidden button.
Wow, ten years of game night. What a milestone. Maybe you should celebrate with a suicide pact.
Honey, tact is for people who aren’t witty enough to be sarcastic.
Good Lord I can’t believe I’m at a public pool. Why doesn’t someone just directly pee on me?
Oh hey! Somebody got flowers. Or as I like to call them, poor people jewelry.

Will And Grace

Let’s take pictures of us eating all this food and then show it to some homeless person.
If you ever need someone to drink with, I’ll drink with you. If…

View original post 583 more words

